Dec 142018
 

Please make a note of the changes to your bin collections during the festive season.

Normal collection Changed to
Monday 24 December No change
Tuesday 25 December Thursday 27 December
Wednesday 26 Decemeber Friday 28 December
Thursday 27 December Saturday 29 December
Friday 28 December Monday 31 December
Monday 31 December Wednesday 2 January
Tuesday 1 January Thursday 3 January
Wednesday 2 January Friday 4 January
Thursday 3 January Saturday 5 January
Friday 4 January Monday 7 January
Monday 7 January Tuesday 8 January
Tuesday 8 January Wednesday 9 January
Wednesday 9 January Thursday 10 January
Thursday 10 January Friday 11 January
Friday 11 January Saturday 12 January

Normal collections resume on Monday 14 January 2019.

Please ensure your bin is out by 6am on the morning of collection, ensuring all refuse is placed in the bin with the lid closed.

Bassetlaw Christmas Bin Collections


Get these updates directly to your inbox

Subscribe to our newsletter and join 57 other subscribers.

To subscribe for newsletters by email simply choose what you want to receive and enter your email address below.

More about email subscriptions

By subscribing you agree to receive our newsletters and agree with our Privacy Policy.

All our updates are also published to the village Twitter feed, @SuttonCumLound. So, follow us there for these and other items in and around our area.